Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newbury Methodist Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
10:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Muriel Wood
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

Friday 7th January 2022 19:00 - 20:30Shell Group

Shell Group for 6-11 year olds. Mixed activity prtogramme, see webpage for information.

20:30 - 22:00Youth Club

Youth Club for 11-late teens. Weekly meeting with some organised events but a good opportunity for a chance to sit and chat.

See webpage for more details Newbury Methodist Church | Children and Young People

Saturday 8th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning

Coffee and Chat on Saturday held in the Church Hall

Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Covenant Service led by Rev Peter Bennett
19:00 - 20:00Prayer & Praise with Bridge Church
Monday 10th January 2022 13:30 - 14:30Funeral Service for Peel Holroyd
Tuesday 11th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

19:30 - 20:30Prayer Group meeting on Zoom (Fortnightly 2nd & 4th Tuesday)

Fortnightly Prayer Group on Zoom - contact Peter Bennett (minister@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk) for the link

Friday 14th January 2022 19:00 - 20:30Shell Group

Shell Group for 6-11 year olds. Mixed activity prtogramme, see webpage for information.

20:30 - 22:00Youth Club

Youth Club for 11-late teens. Weekly meeting with some organised events but a good opportunity for a chance to sit and chat.

See webpage for more details Newbury Methodist Church | Children and Young People

Saturday 15th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning

Coffee and Chat on Saturday held in the Church Hall

Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Helen Watson
Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

Friday 21st January 2022 19:00 - 20:30Shell Group

Shell Group for 6-11 year olds. Mixed activity prtogramme, see webpage for information.

20:30 - 22:00Youth Club

Youth Club for 11-late teens. Weekly meeting with some organised events but a good opportunity for a chance to sit and chat.

See webpage for more details Newbury Methodist Church | Children and Young People

Saturday 22nd January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning

Coffee and Chat on Saturday held in the Church Hall

Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Rev Rachel Borgars
Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

19:30 - 20:30Prayer Group meeting on Zoom (Fortnightly 2nd & 4th Tuesday)
Wednesday 26th January 2022 14:30 - 16:00Evergreen Fellowship

Fourth Wednesday of the month in the Church Hall. Contact Karen Frost  (pastoraldevelopmentworker@outlook.com )for more details

19:30 - 21:00Circuit Meeting at Whitchurch
Friday 28th January 2022 19:00 - 20:30Shell Group

Shell Group for 6-11 year olds. Mixed activity prtogramme, see webpage for information.

20:30 - 22:00Youth Club

Youth Club for 11-late teens. Weekly meeting with some organised events but a good opportunity for a chance to sit and chat.

See webpage for more details Newbury Methodist Church | Children and Young People

Saturday 29th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning

Coffee and Chat on Saturday held in the Church Hall

Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Rev Andy Fitchett