Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Change category
Tuesday 2nd August 202210:00 - 12:00Open Door -

Coffee & Tea outside the front of the church or in the foyer of the church

19:00 - 21:00Bible Study Course - week 4
Saturday 6th August 202210:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning

Coffee and Chat on Saturday held in the Church Hall

Sunday 7th August 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 9th August 202210:00 - 12:00Open Door -

Coffee & Tea outside the front of the church or in the foyer of the church

Sunday 14th August 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 16th August 202210:00 - 12:00Open Door -

Coffee & Tea outside the front of the church or in the foyer of the church

19:00 - 21:00Bible Study Course - Week 5
Sunday 21st August 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 23rd August 202210:00 - 12:00Open Door -

Coffee & Tea outside the front of the church or in the foyer of the church

Sunday 28th August 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 30th August 202210:00 - 12:00Open Door -

Coffee & Tea outside the front of the church or in the foyer of the church

19:00 - 21:00Bible Study Course - Week 6
<< July
This church website is powered by Church Edit