Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Tuesday 2nd November 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule
Friday 5th November 202119:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 6th November 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th November 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship & Holy Communion led by Rev Peter Bennett
Tuesday 9th November 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule
19:30 - 20:20Tuesday Prayer Meeting on line (2nd & 4th Tuesday of the mon
Friday 12th November 202119:30 - 21:00Friday Church with Shell Group & Youth Club
Saturday 13th November 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th November 202110:30 - 12:00Remembrance Day Morning Worship led by Worship Leaders
Tuesday 16th November 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule
Friday 19th November 202119:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 20th November 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st November 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Maggie Wallace
Tuesday 23rd November 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule
19:30 - 20:20Tuesday Prayer Meeting - online(2nd & 4th Tues of the month)
Wednesday 24th November 202114:30 - 16:00Evergreen Fellowship
Friday 26th November 202119:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 27th November 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th November 2021 Advent Sunday
10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Malcolm Stone
Tuesday 30th November 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule
<< October
This church website is powered by Church Edit