Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Friday 1st October 202119:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 2nd October 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Jeff Britt
19:30 - 20:30Bridge Church Prayer Service
Tuesday 5th October 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

Friday 8th October 202119:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 9th October 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 10th October 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship & Holy Communion led by Rev Peter Bennett
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

19:30 - 20:20Tuesday Prayer Meeting on line (2nd & 4th Tues of the month)
Thursday 14th October 202119:30 - 21:30Stewards Meeting
Friday 15th October 202119:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 16th October 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th October 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship by Jane Sutton
Tuesday 19th October 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

Saturday 23rd October 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th October 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - Rev Andy Fitchet
Tuesday 26th October 202110:00 - 12:00Open Door in Vestibule

Coffee Drop-in for a chat in the church entrance / vestibule

19:30 - 20:20Tuesday Prayer Meeting - online(2nd & 4th Tues of the month)
Wednesday 27th October 202114:30 - 16:00Evergreen Fellowship

Fourth Wednesday of the month in the Church Hall. Contact Karen Frost  (pastoraldevelopmentworker@outlook.com )for more details

19:30 - 21:30Church Council
Saturday 30th October 202110:00 - 12:00Saturday Coffee Morning
Sunday 31st October 202110:30 - 12:00Morning Worship led by Rev Rachel Borgars
<< September
This church website is powered by Church Edit