Leadership Team

Leadership within our church
We have five Stewards who have been elected by our Annual Church Meeting.
Our Church Stewards are:
Alison Hutchins (Senior Steward)
Alan Green
David Vaughan
Jeanette Smith
Kathy Scott
 Other Key Appointments within our church are elected or
      re-elected by The Church Council on an Annual basis.
Church Council Secretary      Barbara Garnsworthy
Church Treasurer                   Jeanette Smith
Leader of Young Church        Doris Vaughan
& Safeguarding Officer                       
Senior Property Steward         Bruce Whorton
Property Letting                       Barbara West
Pastoral Secretary                   Margaret Smith 
Worship Group Secretary        Barbara Garnsworthy
Newsletter &  Website             David Vaughan

This church website is powered by Church Edit