Weekly Order of Service & Notices

Edited Weekly Order of Service & Notices

                          Sunday 1st September 2019
                          Sunday 8th September 2019
                          Sunday 15th September 2019
                                                                  Sunday 22nd September 2019
                                                                  Sunday 29th September 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019                               Sunday 6th October 2019
Sunday 28th April 2019                               Sunday 13th October 2019
                                                                   
Sunday 20th October 2019
                                                                    Sunday 27th October 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019                               Sunday 3rd November 2019 
Sunday 26th May 2019                               Sunday 10th November 2019
                                                                    Sunday 17th November 2019

                                                                    Sunday 24th November 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Sunday 9th June 2019
Sunday 16th June 2019                              Sunday 1st December 2019
Sunday 23rd June 2019                              Sunday 8th December 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019                               
                                                                     Sunday 22nd December 2019
                                                                     24th December 2019 (Christmas Eve)
                                                                    
Sunday 29th December 2019    
Sunday 14th July 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019


Sunday 4th August 2019 
Sunday 11th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019 
Sunday 25th August 2019

2020 

Sunday 5th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020 

 
                                                                        

                                                                                                                                         

                                                                                                                                 

                                                                                                           

                              

                              

                               

                            

                           

                             

                          

                               

                             

                           

                             

                               

                              

                                

                    


This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice