Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 1st February 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Morning Coffee
Weekly Coffee where proceeds go to a variety of causes
10:30 - 11:00Prayer Group
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship

Our main Sunday Service

14:30 - 15:30Service at Gracewells
19:00 - 20:30Contemporary Worship with The Bridge Church
Tuesday 4th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Wednesday 5th February 202010:30 - 12:00Open Door
12:15 - 13:30Midweek Communion
19:30 - 21:15Wednesday Bible Group
Thursday 6th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Friday 7th February 202019:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 8th February 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Morning Coffee

Weekly Coffee where proceeds go to a variety of causes

10:30 - 11:00Prayer Group
Sunday 9th February 202010:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship

Our main Sunday Service

12:30 - 14:00Sunday Roast at The Royal British Legion
Tuesday 11th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Wednesday 12th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
14:30 - 16:00The Evergreen Fellowship
19:30 - 21:15Wednesday Bible Group
Thursday 13th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Friday 14th February 202019:30 - 21:00Friday Church for Shell Group & Youth Club
Saturday 15th February 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Morning Coffee

Weekly Coffee where proceeds go to a variety of causes

10:30 - 11:00Prayer Group
Sunday 16th February 202010:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship

Our main Sunday Service

Tuesday 18th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
19:30 - 21:00JOY meeting
Wednesday 19th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Thursday 20th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Friday 21st February 2020 No Shell Group - half term
 No Youth Club - Half Term
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Morning Coffee

Weekly Coffee where proceeds go to a variety of causes

10:30 - 11:00Prayer Group
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30 - 11:30Sunday Morning Worship

Our main Sunday Service

Tuesday 25th February 2020 Shrove Tuesday
10:30 - 12:30Open Door
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
10:30 - 12:00Open Door
12:15 - 13:30Midweek Communion
14:30 - 16:00The Evergreen Fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Church Council
Thursday 27th February 202010:30 - 12:30Open Door
Friday 28th February 202019:00 - 20:30Shell Group
20:30 - 22:00Youth Club
Saturday 29th February 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Morning Coffee

Weekly Coffee where proceeds go to a variety of causes

10:30 - 11:00Prayer Group
14:00 - 17:00Farewell Service for Revd Andrew Wood at Chandlers Ford

Farewell service at Chandlers Ford Methodist Church for Revd Canon Andrew Wood & welcome to Rev Andrew De Ville as District Chairman of Southampton District 

<< January
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice